Collaborations

Dr. Thomas Weidemann
Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry
Am Klopferspitz 18
82152 Martinsried, Germany
phone: +49 (0)89 8578 2536
Email: weidemann@biochem.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Schwille
Director of Cellular and Molecular Biophysiks
Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry

Am Klopferspitz 18

82152 Martinsried, Germany
phone: +49-(0)89 / 8578 2900
Email: schwille@biochem.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Anne Houdusse
Director CNRS
Institut Curie
26 rue d'Ulm
75248 Paris cedex 05 - France
phone: +33 (0)1 56 24 63 95
fax: +33 (0)1 56 24 63 19
Email: anne.houdusse@curie.fr

Dr. Olena Pylypenko
Institut Curie
26 rue d'Ulm
75248 Paris cedex 05 - France
phone: +33 (0)1 56 24 64 00
fax: +33 (0)1 56 24 63 19
Email: olena.pylypenko@curie.fr

Prof. Dr. Alistair Hume
The University of Nottingham
Room D77 Medical School, QMC
Queen's Medical Centre
Nottingham
NG7 2UH, UK
phone: +44 (0)1158230102
fax: +44 (0)1158230142
Email: Alistair.Hume@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr. Gaia Tavosanis
Group Leader
Deutsches Zentrum für Neurodegenerative Erkrankungen (DZNE)
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
53115 Bonn, Germay
phone: +49 (0) 228 / 73 62848 (office)
phone: +49 (0) 228 / 73 62837 (lab)
phone: +49 (0) 228 / 43302-688 (office secretary)
fax: +49 (0) 228 / 73 62849
Email: gaia.tavosanis@dzne.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Faix
Department of Biophysical Chemistry
OE4350

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

Carl-Neuberg-Str.1

D-30623 Hannover
Germany
phone:   +49-511-532-2928

fax:       +49-511-532-5966
Email: faix.jan@mh-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Wetzel
Molekulare Neurowissenschaften
Franz-Josef-Strauß-Allee 11
93053 Regensburg, Germany
phone: +49 (0)941 944-8955
fax: +49 (0)941 944-2068
Email: christian.wetzel@ukr.de